Three Things Worth Knowing This Week

Getting High 

high

Why pay about $25 for an eighth of marijuana (based on info I could find about CO gram prices) when you could get high and fit? According to this article, a runner’s high is similar to any other kind of high. Hmmmm… I’m guessing a high from heroin is quite different from a marijuana high and probably a runner’s high too, no?

 

Podcast: RadioLab

radiolab

I know, I know. I’m behind the times. I’m okay with that. Finally getting into Podcasts and I’m going with the one everyone talks about – RadioLab. Great for running those long runs.

Better Sex 

sex

I really don’t think this needs any explanation. Better Sex? Definitely a reason to keep running.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

