Three Things Worth Knowing This Week

 

Don’t Think You’re Lazy; Don’t Be Lazy

laz

Lazy isn’t a word I would use to describe myself. Luckily, this is good news on many levels, including the fact that I’m less likely to die compared to a person my same age who thinks of themselves as lazy.¬†

Never Run from a Bear, Unless You’re¬†Moninda Marube

black-bear.jpg

If you know anything about bears, you know not to run. However, one man ran and survived to tell his story.

Talk Run Therapy

thera.png

I love this! Being that therapy and running are essential to me liking myself a lot more than I did a year ago, this is the best news I’ve read in a long time. Running often gets me thinking, so imagine being able to talk that out with your therapist right away. Love this.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

